Ads Top

Haryana: Khatar cabinet's first expansion, distribution of pamphlets to new ministers

Haryana: The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and the Jan Naik Janata Party (BJP), led by Chief Minister Manohar Lal Khattar in Haryana, made their first extension to the Cabinet on Thursday and today, the new ministers on Friday. (Six cabinets and four ministers, independent charge) divided the pillars.

About five and three ministers have been made from the BJP quota in the cabinet and ministers. Among them cabinet ministers are Anil Vij, Kanwar Paul Granger, Maul Chand Sharma, Jayaprakash Dalal and Dr Binwari Lal. While Om Prakash Yadav, Kamlesh Dhanda and Sandeep Singh have been made Minister of State. Ranjit Singh, a member of the Independent Assembly from Rania, has been made a cabinet minister. In addition, the BJP MP, Anoop Dahank, has been made the Minister of State. With the expansion of the cabinet, there have been 12 ministers in the state government, including the chief minister and the deputy chief minister.

Kanwar Pal Gurjar, who was elected to the Legislative Assembly for the third time from Jagadhari, has been entrusted with education, forestry, environment as well as parliamentary affairs and hospitality. He was the speaker of the last assembly but this time he has been made a cabinet minister. Meanwhile, Mul Chand Sharma, who is a member of the Assembly for the second time from Balbhagarh, has been entrusted with transportation, mining, skills development and industrial training. Jai Prakash Dalal, who became the first member of the Assembly from Loharo, has been given agriculture, livestock farming, fishing and law. Dr. Binwari Lal, who has been the Minister of Public Health in the previous BJP government, is also the Cabinet minister for the second time. He has been given the welfare of the co-operative, caste and tribal and backward classes.

The cabinet minister is the brother of Ranjit Singh, president of the state's Indian National Lok Dal (INLD) and brother of former state chief minister Om Prakash Chautala. He was elected member of the assembly in 1987 and 31 years later in the assembly from Rania constituency. After winning, he announced his unconditional support to the BJP. In return for his unconditional support, he was given a gift as a cabinet minister and was given power, modern and renewable energy and prison sentences.

Om Prakash Yadav, who is the second time Member of Parliament from Narnaul in the state, has been given the responsibility of social justice and allotment of powers, military welfare. She becomes the first Minister. For the first time, the Assembly is the only woman minister in the government. She has been given the welfare and archives of women and children. He has been associated with the Deputy Chief Minister. Mr Dhank was a member of the Assembly while in INLD and won the election on the BJP ticket this time. He became the first Member Assembly from Pahwa and former Hockey India captain. Sandeep Singh has been given sports, printing and stationery pens.

Revenue and natural disasters in addition to revenue and excise duty, rural development and panchayati Raj, trade and industry, construction and public works (houses and roads), food distribution and distribution of peninsula to BJP leader and Deputy Chief Minister Dashent Chautala, the key ally in the government. Consumer Affairs, Labor and Employment, Civil Aviation, Archives and Museums, Maintenance and Checkpoints have been assigned.

The state's 90-member assembly can have at least 13 ministers. The counting of the Assembly elections held on October 21 was counted on October 24 and in the announcement of the results, the BJP got 40, the Congress 31, the BJP 10, the INLD and the Haryana Lok Hat Party one and seven free. The candidates had won. Later in the state, the BJP formed the government with the support of the BJP and seven independent candidates.

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.